Contact

Igor Prassel
Programme Director, Producer, Distribution
E: igor.prassel@animateka.si
M: +386 (0)31 83 64 31

 

Katja Hohler
Executive producer
E: katja.hohler@animateka.si
M: +386 (0)41 572 837

 

Saša Bach
Producer
E: sasa.bach@animateka.si
M: +386 (0)40 788 219

 

Petra Meterc
Public relations & promotion, Animateka after Animateka
E:petra.meterc@animateka.si
M: +386 (0)31 888 342

 
Matic Brinc
Social media & promotion
M: +386 (0)40 775 293

 

Andreja Goetz
The Elephant - Children programme
E: andreja.goetz@animateka.si
M: +386 (0) 31 55 81 76

 

Smail Jušič
Head of Tehnical Support, Print Traffic and Web Master
E: website@animateka.si
M: +386 (0)40 62 98 10

 

Jasna Čakarun
Guest Coordinator

E: guests@animateka.si

M: +34 657 238 146

 

Matej Bandelj
Website
E: splet@animateka.si
M: +386 (0)41 92 07 77

For a better user experience and traffic analysis we avail cookies. By visiting this page you automatically agree to the terms of use. More info

Web cookies